My miniature mind is racing!!!

I neeeeeeed to think of something to do to release my creativity. Miniature or not. Preferably miniature, lol.

I stopped by he Greenleaf fourm today, as I said I would, and I’m not going to lie, I was pretty intrigued by the Sping fling 2013 kit. I had already thought at one point about a month ago that I might do the hbs creatin contest, that kit seems nice too…but after the undersized contest I swore I wouldn’t do any more! And those are both in 1″ scale and I dont think I have the space for two of those. But for some reason I still have this calling….. I don’t know what to do friends, lol.

I should probably just stick to building what I have….right?

Right. Just kidding of course šŸ˜‰

Anyhoo, I’m off to trick my children into sleeping and then I’m going to get thinking what it is I want to do!

Leave a Reply

