Voting has resumed!

I’m in the middle of a mad search for my dryer sheets, which I have conveniently misplaced in the middle of a bazillion loads of laundry…..

But I just wanted to stop in and let you know that voting has resumed for thr Undersized Urbanite contest. The voting page is here at the Little Victorian blog. So please stop in to vote if you have not already done so! Remember only one vote per person!  🙂

I myself still have two votes to cast. I’m sure you can guess who the first was for 😉 but as Kyle mentioned in her post I am having a hard time deciding as I love each entry for it’s own reasons and really enjoyed watching them develop over the past few months. Hard choices…hard choices….at least I have until Sunday at 8 to decide! 

Anyhoo, I managed to find my dryer sheets while simultaneously blogging, walking and riding elevators 😀 so I’m off to finish that fun stuff and then I’m hoping to get to making some mini’s that aren’t contest related! 🙂

One comment

Leave a Reply

