Miniature Christmas Pillows

Me again, back pretending I have important things to say. ๐Ÿ˜‰

This morning while I was reading my morning mini blogs, i was pleased to read that Casey at Casey’s Mini’s was generous enough to give us, the readers, some free miniature Christmas cross stitch patterns. You can find them here.

I was feeling overly ambitious for some odd reason this morning, so I got out some 28 ct and thread, and started to stitch.

image

I am surprised at how much the natural light of my living space is making such a differencr on my work. Not that I didn’t expect that a brighter space would make for better sight and stitching, I guess I jist reallg didn’t think it would make that much of a difference. But it reqlly really does, lol. Who’da thunk.

Anyways, I’m making progress, at lot more than the picture.ย  The red border is almost done. I’m not sure where I might throw this bad boy. As it seems small for Lina, and I’m pretty sure I’m not going to get a Christmas scene done this year…but we will see.

Anyhoo, see you soon!

Rebecca.ย  ๐Ÿ™‚

One comment

  1. Looks great by any light so far ๐Ÿ˜‰ Have a wonderful holiday season!

Leave a Reply

