Roadblock

Or perhaps thread block? I literally ran out of the thread I was using for the border. I thought I took a picture, but I apparently didn’t before I started adding a dark sage like green colour as a second border (which I have actually started to rip out because I don’t actually like it, LOL). I couldn’t stop to wait for a trip to buy thread because I am worried that if I leave it too long that I won’t pick it up again. I do this sometimes often. 😀

This was the colour I chose. I actually got all the way around. 10 stitches to go to complete before I ran out of thread. O_o

We will see what I come up with, or if I ruin it trying to take out the green… because I was enjoying this project for keeping my hands busy while having down time with the kiddlets, or movie with Gord. I honestly don’t think that I can actually ever just sit still. It feels like a supreme waste of time that could be spent crafting! Or doing anything… 😀

Leave a Reply

