Puno’s Mini’s Giveaway!

I have a few other posts in draft, but they are awaiting pictures, and of course the USB port on my phone (also charger) is acting faulty…only time wil tell what the fate of my pictures will be since this is my only camera at the moment. I have other phones, but none that have an   camera. (Yes, all my pictures are taken with my phone….why act surprised? It’s not like they were great quality! :p)

Anyways, on to the subject of the post. Puno’s Mini’s giveaway. 🙂

She has just recently reached 500 followers (maybe you are one of them?) and she has decided to be generous enough to share some beautiful mini’s with her blog followers!

To enter, you must be a follower, and comment mentioning the “candy” (as it translated in english, as it is a german? finnish? site) on the post. Them share a picture of your favourite “blog candy” with a picture.

My favourite is set number 1, dress shoes, a box and shoe horns.

Dress shoes, box and shoe horn.

I would be amazed if I won because I feel like I enter lots of giveaways and never see my name. Perhaps this time?

Either way be sure to stop by her blog, follow her blog, take a look at her work and of course, enter the giveaway! I believe you have until September 30th 🙂 I will try to post a link on the sidebar as well. Good luck!

2 comments

  1. Ein herzliches Willkommen auf meinem Blog…. und vielen Dank für das nette Posting.

    Ich wünsche viel Glück bei der Auslosung.

    Schicke liebe Grüße mit

    PuNo / Monika

  2. Hej
    Jeg sig tak for besøget på min blog, tak fordi du valgte at blive min followers. jeg syntes du har en fantastisk humor i det du skriver, du får mig til at smile mange gange når jeg læser din blog. Fantastisk charmerende Cottage du har lavet med fine glas døre. Så fin. Du har lavet mange fine ting. Jeg vil komme og besøge dig en anden dag.
    Knus
    Wyrna fra A Fairytale come true

Leave a Reply

