I’m still here!

<p>As you just read, I’m still here. </p>
<p>I have two posts sitting in draft.. Waiting for me to attach the pictures that go with them…of course, I still need to take these pictures! LOL</p>
<p>I will get to them…tonight perhaps. </p>
<p>While I am stopping in I’d like to take a moment to thank my 2 followers for deciding to join! I’m pretty sure I know both of you from Greenleaf, and I definitely follow (and love) both of your blogs! </p>
<p>I want to let you know I also love comments! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ </p>
<p>I don’t have mini friends, and I think my family and friends are getting tired of hearing me go on, and on, and on….they just don’t get it. I’m sure you might know what I mean.

Basically what I am saying is feel free to throw me your two cents worth here and there πŸ™‚ I can always use the second (and third, fourth…no limit)opinions of other mini enthusiasts.

Well, I hope that didn’t sound too corny, desperate or awkward. LOL. But that’s honestly how I feel sometimes in this big world of mini’s.

Hopefully I’ll get to mini-out tonight, including a photo shoot πŸ˜‰

Until next time,

Rebecca

Leave a Reply

