Natasha Yaskova: Lina goes to Canada

The artist who made my doll posted on her blog about Lina coming to live with me! You can see her pictures here <a href=”http://natashayaskova.blogspot.ca/2012/05/lina-goes-to-canada.html”>Natasha Yaskova: Lina goes to Canada</a>.
I had a new red wig (less frizzy) made and the artist also gave me an additional black one. 🙂 She looks perfect, I couldn’t be happier!! She also sent an e-mail of her packing Lina up in the postal box, I really liked this little touch. Makes it even more exciting for her arrival! I hope she is enjoying her trip, and that they handle her well! She cost as much as two weeks of groceries! LOL
via <a href=”http://natashayaskova.blogspot.ca/2012/05/lina-goes-to-canada.html”>Natasha Yaskova: Lina goes to Canada</a>.
Leave a Reply

